The Hormone Guide

My friend Jennifer forwarded this email to me about Premenstrual Syndrome (PMS) in women and how humorous the situation will be if men can just understand women.

Sorry, there is no source in the email.  Please let me know if you get information on the author of this article.

The  Hormone Guide
Women will understand this.   Men should memorize it!

Every woman knows that there are days in the month  when all a man has to do is open his mouth and he takes his  life in his hands! This is a handy guide that should be as common as a driver’s license in the wallet of every  husband, boyfriend, co-worker or significant other! 

What’s for dinner?  Can I help you with dinner? Where would you like to go for dinner? Here, have some wine.  

Are you wearing that? You look great in brown! WOW! Look at you!  Here, have some wine  What are you      so worked up about?   Could we be overreacting? Here’s my paycheck. Here, have some wine.  

Should you be eating that?  You know, there are  a lot of apples left.  Can I get you a piece of chocolate with that?   Here, have some wine.  What did you DO all day?   I hope you didn’t over-do it today.  I’ve always loved you  in that robe!  Here, have some wine.  

12 Things PMS Stands For :

1.  Pass My Shotgun
 
2.  Psychotic Mood Shift
 
3.  Perpetual Munching Spree
 
4.  Puffy Mid-Section
 
5.  People Make me Sick
 
6.  Provide Me with Sweets
 
7.  Pardon My Sobbing

8.  Pimples May Surface
 
9.  Pass My Sweatpants
 
10.  Plainly; Men Suck

11.  Pack My Stuff
 
12. Potential Murder Suspect

Forward this information to all of your hormonal friends and those who might need a good laugh and men who need a warning.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

